آلة طحن الفحم المقطوع والمعروفة أيضًا بمطحنة قوالب الفحم (كسارة مسحوق الفحم) هي نوع من معدات سحق قوالب الفحم التي تتكون من رصاص الطحن ولوحة درفلة.

تحتوي آلة طحن مسحوق الفحم من النوع العجلة على زوج من كتل الطحن ولوحة لف. عند سحق كتلة الفحم وقوالب الفحم، يتم سحقها بواسطة كتلة الطحن على لوحة دوارة. توجد فتحات غربال في الحلقة الخارجية للأسطوانة، ويتم تفريغ المواد المكسرة من فتحات الغربال.

لماذا يجب سحق قوالب الفحم المقطوعة؟

نعلم جميعًا أن منتجات الفحم تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق الدولية الآن. نحن نستخدم الفحم للتدفئة والطهي وخاصة لحفلات الشواء مع عائلتنا وأصدقائنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن استخدام الفحم أيضًا في إنتاج الكربون المنشط، وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل، ويمكن تشكيله إلى العديد من الأشكال الجميلة للاستخدام الخاص. ولكن يجب سحق قوالب الفحم قبل معالجتها إلى أشكال أخرى.

في عملية الخلط، لا يمكن لآلة مطحنة الفحم التحريك فحسب، بل يمكنها أيضًا سحقها، والتي يمكن أن تزيل الهواء بين جزيئات المواد، وتجعل ماء المادة المختلطة متساويًا، وسطح الجزيئات رطبًا بما فيه الكفاية، ويكون تأثير الخلط جيدًا. .

آلة كسارة قوالب الفحم مناسبة لخلط المواد الحبيبية، مثل الطين الحراري، الطين، الرماد المتطاير، مخلفات الرمل، الخبث، مسحوق الفحم، وما إلى ذلك. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج الطوب غير المحروق، والمواد المقاومة للحرارة، والسيراميك، ومواد البناء، وغيرها من الصناعات.

  • آلة طحن العجلات 1
    آلة طحن الفحم - 1
  • آلة طحن العجلات 2
    كسارة الفحم -2
  • آلة طحن العجلات 3
    آلة-طحن-الفحم-3
  • آلة طحن العجلات 4
    آلة طحن قوالب الفحم -4
  • آلة طحن العجلات 7
    ماكينة طحن قوالب الفحم -6
  • آلة طحن العجلات 8
    آلة طحن العجلات-7
  • آلة طحن العجلات 9
    ماكينة-طحن-الفحم عجلة-8
  • آلة طحن العجلات 10
    آلة كسارة الفحم -9

مبدأ عمل آلة طحن الفحم

آلة طحن مسحوق الفحم لديها العديد من النماذج، ولكل نموذج قدرة عمل مختلفة بحيث يمكنك الاختيار حسب رغبتك. يمكن تعديل ارتفاع العجلة تلقائيًا. عند معالجة مادة كبيرة أو صلبة، يمكن لعجلة التدحرج أن ترتفع تلقائيًا لتغطي المواد الصلبة بسبب جاذبيتها وتسقط تلقائيًا.

عندما تعمل آلة طحن الفحم المقطوع، يتم تثبيت القرص بينما تدور العجلتان حول العمود الرئيسي على قرص آلة طحن قوالب الفحم. في نفس الوقت، تدور العجلة على محورها الأفقي تحت تأثير احتكاك المواد، مما يمكن أن يزيد من المساحة المجهدة للمواد ويجعل المواد الموجودة في الآلة يتم سحقها وتحريكها بشكل كافٍ.

الهيكل الداخلي لآلة مطحنة الفحم
الهيكل الداخلي لآلة مطحنة الفحم

المعلمات التقنية لآلة طحن الفحم ذات العجلات

القطر (مم)1000120014401600180020002500
السعة (كجم/ساعة)1101502003505509001700
وقت المزيج (دقيقة)3-83-53-52-53-52-52-5
السرعة (ص / دقيقة)4141/272440363530
الطاقة (كيلوواط)45.57.51518.52237
معلمات مطحنة مسحوق الفحم

مميزات آلة سحق وخلط قوالب الفحم

  1. هيكل آلة طحن مسحوق الفحم بسيط، وسهل التصنيع والصيانة، ومتطلبات الحجم لمواد التغذية ليست صارمة. تأثير التكسير والتحريك للمادة جيد.
  2. يعمل بسلاسة، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة، لا يوجد اهتزاز للصدمات، تطبيق واسع.
  3. تأثير الخلط الجيد، وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية، والتفريغ المريح، وسهولة التنظيف، والمعدات ليست سهلة الارتداء.
  4. يمكن مواءمتها مع ناقل الحزام وخلاط العمود المزدوج بحيث يمكن تحقيق الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي لقوالب الفحم.
  5. مع الوظائف الرئيسية للخلط والطحن، يمكن استخدام آلة الفحم هذه على نطاق واسع في خطوط انتاج الفحم وخطوط إنتاج كرات الفحم.

فيديو آلة طحن الفحم

Lump Charcoal Grinder | Coal Grinding Machine

charcoal powder grinder machine
5/5 - (27 votes)

The lump charcoal grinder machine also known as a charcoal briquette grinder(charcoal powder crusher), is a kind of coal briquette crushing equipment that is composed of grinding lead and a rolling plate.

The wheel-type charcoal powder grinding machine has a pair of grinding blocks and a rolling plate. When crushing the lump of charcoal & coal briquettes, it is crushed by the grinding block on a rotating rolling plate. There are sieve holes in the outer ring of the roller, and the crushed materials are discharged from the sieve holes.

Why do the lump charcoal briquettes need to be crushed?

We all know that charcoal products are very popular in the international market now. We use charcoal for heating and cooking and especially for a barbecue with our family and friends. In addition, charcoal also can be used in activated carbon production, and the cosmetics industry and it can be formed into many beautiful shapes for special usage. But the charcoal briquettes should be crushed before they are processed into other shapes.

In the mixing process, the charcoal grinder machine can not only stir but also crush, which can remove the air between the material particles, make the water of the mixed material even, the surface of the particles wet enough, and the mixing effect is good.

The charcoal briquettes crusher machine is suitable for mixing granular materials, such as refractory mud, clay, fly ash, tailing sand, slag, charcoal powder, etc. Widely used in the production of unfired bricks, refractory materials, ceramics, building materials, and other industries.

Charcoal grinder machine working principle

The charcoal powder grinding machine has many models, and each model has a different working capacity so that you can choose at your will. The height of the wheel can be automatically adjusted. When processing a large or hard material, the rolling wheel can automatically rise to cover the hard materials due to its gravity and automatically fall.

When the lump charcoal grinder machine is working, the disc is fixed while the two wheels revolve around the main shaft on the coal briquettes grinding machine disc. Meanwhile, the wheel rotates on its horizontal axis under the action of the friction of materials, which can increase the stressed area of materials and make the materials in the machine be crushed and stirred sufficiently.

Inner Structure Of Charcoal Grinder Machine
the inner structure of the charcoal grinder machine

Wheel charcoal grinder machine technical parameters

Diameter (mm)1000120014401600180020002500
Capacity(Kg/h)1101502003505509001700
Mix time( min)3-83-53-52-53-52-52-5
Speed(r/min)4141/272440363530
Power(KW)45.57.51518.52237

Features of the charcoal briquettes crushing and mixing machine

  1. The coal powder grinding machine’s structure is simple, easy to manufacture and maintain, and the size requirement of the feed material is not strict. The crushing and stirring effect of the material is good.
  2. Running smoothly, low power consumption, no shock vibration, wide application.
  3. The good mixing effect, high production efficiency, convenient discharge, easy cleaning, and the equipment is not easy to wear.
  4. It can be matched with a belt conveyor and double shaft mixer so that can realize the automatic production of charcoal briquettes.
  5. With the main functions of mixing and grinding, this charcoal machine can be widely used in charcoal production lines and coal ball production lines.

Charcoal grinder machine video

2021 © Shuliy All Rights Reserved
Contact Us
Email: info@charcoalmachines.com
Tel: +8615838192276
WhatsApp/WeChat: +8615838192276
Follow us
Our Certificates
quote Get Quote
whatsapp WhatsApp
×

Get a Quote

Your requirements has been submitted.
Something went wrong. Please try again