椰壳木炭机

椰壳炭
椰壳炭

最近,很多来自东南亚国家的客户购买了我们舒利机械的产品 木炭制造机 以椰子壳、稻壳等为原料。尤其是椰壳制炭机在东南亚市场畅销,那里的椰壳非常丰富,需要重复利用。我们的舒利椰壳制炭机在一定程度上解决了东南亚国家如何处理椰壳并将这些丰富的原材料转化为经济优势的问题。高效的木炭机受到国内外市场的欢迎,成功带动了经济发展,增加了用户收入。

椰子壳
椰子壳木

椰壳木炭机是如何工作的?

作为十多年专业制炭机制造商,舒利机械开发了大量销售的椰壳木炭机械,配备双层炉体、冷凝系统、除尘器、冷却系统等。木屑、树枝、椰壳、稻壳、花生壳、秸秆等多种原料均可生产优质木炭。以下是如何制作椰壳炭的生产过程。

椰壳炭化前,木炭生产线中应设置破碎机和烘干机作为预处理设备,将椰壳原料破碎成小于50毫米的小块,保证椰壳的水分。低于20%;然后,下一步是将之前粉碎并干燥的椰壳进行碳化。连续式炭化炉是生产椰壳炭的重要制炭设备。

副产品
副产品

在木炭生产线中,我们可以使用螺旋输送机将处理后的物料输送到炭化炉中,然后在炉底部燃烧木材或煤炭,产生高温高压,以实现良好的炭化。当炉内达到280℃左右的特定温度时,逐渐形成椰壳炭,并产生可燃气体、木醋液、木焦油。每生产一吨木炭可生产20公斤木醋液。

经过冷却系统后,椰壳炭温度低于30℃,可直接排放收集;可燃气体在整个生产过程中发挥了重要的作用,因为可燃气体经过除尘器净化后可以回收用于加热炉,不仅可以节省更多的传统燃料,而且可以保护环境免受空气污染。椰壳炭制作整个过程非常高效、安全,具有节能、容量大的优点。

椰子壳
椰子壳

高附加值产品 椰壳炭制造机

椰壳炭在生产过程中会产生大量的木焦油和木醋,这些木焦油和木醋可以作为深加工的珍贵材料出售给许多行业。使投资木炭机的客户能够尽快收回成本,获得更多的利润。

焦油和木醋

椰壳木炭机的主要优点

  1. 新设计的 连续碳化炉 可以大大减少炭化时间和木炭的冷却时间,提高制炭的工作效率。
  2. 椰壳制炭机常用于木炭生产线,可与破碎机、烘干机、螺旋输送机等设备配套使用,实现木炭的自动化生产。
  3. 椰壳炭等最终产品是许多行业中制造活性炭的最佳材料,特别是在当今的化妆品行业。因此椰壳炭的销售前景广阔。
  4. 我们拥有各种不同型号的制炭机,可以满足不同客户的需求,我们还可以为想要投资木炭生产的客户定制制炭机。

Charcoal Making Machine » NEWS » How to make charcoal from coconut shell ?
NEWS

How to make charcoal from coconut shell ?

Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine

coconut shell charcoal

Recently, many customers who come from Southeast Asia countries have bought our Shuliy machinery’s charcoal making machine with raw materials like coconut shell and rice husk. Especially the coconut shell charcoal making machine was well sold in Southeast Asia market where the coconut shell is very abundant and needed to be reused. Our Shuliy coconut shell charcoal making machine has solved the problem of how to dispose of coconut shell and convert these rich raw materials into economic advantages in some degree of the Southeast Asia countries. The charcoal machines with high efficiency have been welcomed in domestic and foreign markets and successfully drove the economic development and increased the income of the users.

coconut shell wood

How does the coconut shell Charcoal Making Machine work?

As the professional charcoal making machine manufacturer over 10 years, Shuliy machinery has developed coconut shell charcoal machinery for a large amount of sale, which is equipped with double layers furnace, condenser system, dust collector, the cooling system so on. Many kinds of materials like wood chips, branches, coconut shell, rice husk, peanut shell, and straw can be used to produce high-quality charcoal. The following is the production process on how to make coconut shell charcoal.

Before carbonizing the coconut shell, we should set the crusher and dryer in the charcoal production line as pretreatment equipment, which can crack the raw material like coconut shell into small pieces whose size should be less than 50 mm and then guarantee the moisture of coconut shell is lower than 20%; Then, the next step is to carbonization of the coconut shell which is crushed and dried before. The continuous carbonization furnace is important charcoal making machine for producing coconut shell charcoal.

by-product
by-product

In the charcoal production line, we can use screw conveyor to transport the processed materials into the carbonization furnace, then fire the wood or coal at the bottom of the furnace to create the high temperature and high pressure for good carbonization. When the inside furnace reaches the specific temperature at about 280℃, the coconut shell charcoal will be formed gradually and the combustible gas, wood vinegar, and wood tar will also be produced. And every ton of charcoal produced can produce 20 kg of wood vinegar.

After the cooling system, the coconut shell charcoal’s temperature will be less than 30℃ and it can be discharged and collected directly; The combustible gas has played an important role in the whole production process because combustible gas can be recycled to heat the furnace after purified by dust collector, which can not only save more traditional fuel but also can protect environment from air pollution. The whole process of coconut shell charcoal making is very efficient and safe and with big advantages of energy-saving and large capacity.

coconut shell
coconut shell

High value-added products of coconut shell charcoal Making-Machine

During the production process of coconut shell charcoal, there will be a lot of wood tar and wood vinegar which can be sold to many industries as precious materials for further process. So that the customers who invest in charcoal machines can get their cost back soon and obtain more profits.

Main advantages of coconut shell charcoal making-machine

  1. The new designed continuous carbonization furnace can greatly reduce the carbonizing time and charcoal’s cooling time which can increase the working efficiency of making charcoal.
  2. The coconut shell charcoal making machine is always used in the charcoal production line, which can be used in the match with crusher, dryer, screw conveyor and other machines so that can realize the automatic production of charcoal.
  3. The end products like coconut shell charcoal are the best material for making activated carbon in many industries, especially in today’s cosmetics industry. So the sale of coconut shell charcoal has a promising prospect.
  4. We have all kinds of charcoal making-machine with different models can meet different clients’needs, and we can also customize the charcoal making-machine for our customers who want to invest in charcoal production.