ماكينة صنع الفحم بقشرة جوز الهند

الفحم قذيفة جوز الهند
الفحم قذيفة جوز الهند

في الآونة الأخيرة، قام العديد من العملاء الذين يأتون من دول جنوب شرق آسيا بشراء آلات Shuliy الخاصة بنا آلة صنع الفحم مع المواد الخام مثل قشرة جوز الهند وقشر الأرز. على وجه الخصوص، تم بيع آلة صنع الفحم بقشرة جوز الهند بشكل جيد في سوق جنوب شرق آسيا حيث تكون قشرة جوز الهند وفيرة للغاية وتحتاج إلى إعادة استخدامها. لقد قامت آلة صنع الفحم بقشرة جوز الهند Shuliy بحل مشكلة كيفية التخلص من قشرة جوز الهند وتحويل هذه المواد الخام الغنية إلى مزايا اقتصادية في بعض دول جنوب شرق آسيا. لقد تم الترحيب بآلات الفحم ذات الكفاءة العالية في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ونجحت في دفع التنمية الاقتصادية وزيادة دخل المستخدمين.

قشرة جوز الهند
خشب قشرة جوز الهند

كيف تعمل آلة صنع الفحم بقشرة جوز الهند؟

باعتبارنا الشركة المصنعة لآلات صنع الفحم النباتي لأكثر من 10 سنوات، قامت آلات Shuliy بتطوير آلات فحم قشرة جوز الهند لكمية كبيرة من البيع، وهي مجهزة بفرن مزدوج الطبقات، ونظام مكثف، ومجمع الغبار، ونظام التبريد وما إلى ذلك. يمكن استخدام أنواع كثيرة من المواد مثل رقائق الخشب والفروع وقشر جوز الهند وقشر الأرز وقشر الفول السوداني والقش لإنتاج فحم عالي الجودة. فيما يلي عملية الإنتاج حول كيفية صنع فحم قشرة جوز الهند.

قبل تفحيم قشرة جوز الهند، يجب علينا وضع الكسارة والمجفف في خط إنتاج الفحم كمعدات معالجة مسبقة، والتي يمكنها تكسير المواد الخام مثل قشرة جوز الهند إلى قطع صغيرة يجب أن يكون حجمها أقل من 50 مم ومن ثم ضمان رطوبة قشرة جوز الهند أقل من 20%؛ ثم الخطوة التالية هي تفحيم قشرة جوز الهند التي يتم سحقها وتجفيفها مسبقًا. فرن الكربنة المستمر هو آلة صنع الفحم الهامة لإنتاج فحم قشرة جوز الهند.

ثانوية
ثانوية

في خط إنتاج الفحم، يمكننا استخدام الناقل اللولبي لنقل المواد المعالجة إلى فرن الكربنة، ثم حرق الخشب أو الفحم في الجزء السفلي من الفرن لخلق درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع من أجل الكربنة الجيدة. عندما يصل الفرن الداخلي إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة عند حوالي 280 درجة مئوية، سيتم تشكيل فحم قشرة جوز الهند تدريجيًا وسيتم أيضًا إنتاج الغاز القابل للاحتراق، خل الخشب، وقطران الخشب. وكل طن من الفحم المنتج يمكن أن ينتج 20 كجم من خل الخشب.

بعد نظام التبريد، ستكون درجة حرارة فحم قشرة جوز الهند أقل من 30 درجة مئوية ويمكن تفريغه وتجميعه مباشرة؛ لعب الغاز القابل للاحتراق دورًا مهمًا في عملية الإنتاج بأكملها، لأنه يمكن إعادة تدوير الغاز القابل للاحتراق لتسخين الفرن بعد تنقيته بواسطة مجمع الغبار، والذي لا يمكنه توفير المزيد من الوقود التقليدي فحسب، بل يمكنه أيضًا حماية البيئة من تلوث الهواء. تعتبر العملية الكاملة لصنع فحم قشرة جوز الهند فعالة وآمنة للغاية ولها مزايا كبيرة تتمثل في توفير الطاقة والقدرة الكبيرة.

قشرة جوز الهند
قشرة جوز الهند

منتجات ذات قيمة مضافة عالية ماكينة صنع الفحم من قشرة جوز الهند

أثناء عملية إنتاج فحم قشرة جوز الهند، سيكون هناك الكثير من قطران الخشب وخل الخشب والذي يمكن بيعه للعديد من الصناعات كمواد ثمينة لمزيد من المعالجة. حتى يتمكن العملاء الذين يستثمرون في آلات الفحم من استرداد تكلفتهم قريبًا والحصول على المزيد من الأرباح.

القطران وخل الخشب

المزايا الرئيسية لآلة صنع الفحم بقشرة جوز الهند

  1. الجديد المصمم فرن الكربنة المستمر يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الكربنة ووقت تبريد الفحم مما يمكن أن يزيد من كفاءة العمل في صنع الفحم.
  2. يتم استخدام آلة صنع الفحم بقشرة جوز الهند دائمًا في خط إنتاج الفحم، والتي يمكن استخدامها في التطابق مع الكسارة، المجفف، الناقل اللولبي والآلات الأخرى حتى تتمكن من تحقيق الإنتاج التلقائي للفحم.
  3. تعتبر المنتجات النهائية مثل فحم قشرة جوز الهند أفضل المواد لصنع الكربون المنشط في العديد من الصناعات، وخاصة في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل اليوم. لذا فإن بيع فحم قشرة جوز الهند له آفاق واعدة.
  4. لدينا جميع أنواع آلات صنع الفحم بنماذج مختلفة يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء المختلفة، ويمكننا أيضًا تخصيص آلة صنع الفحم لعملائنا الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في إنتاج الفحم.

Charcoal Making Machine » NEWS » How to make charcoal from coconut shell ?
NEWS

How to make charcoal from coconut shell ?

Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine

coconut shell charcoal

Recently, many customers who come from Southeast Asia countries have bought our Shuliy machinery’s charcoal making machine with raw materials like coconut shell and rice husk. Especially the coconut shell charcoal making machine was well sold in Southeast Asia market where the coconut shell is very abundant and needed to be reused. Our Shuliy coconut shell charcoal making machine has solved the problem of how to dispose of coconut shell and convert these rich raw materials into economic advantages in some degree of the Southeast Asia countries. The charcoal machines with high efficiency have been welcomed in domestic and foreign markets and successfully drove the economic development and increased the income of the users.

coconut shell wood

How does the coconut shell Charcoal Making Machine work?

As the professional charcoal making machine manufacturer over 10 years, Shuliy machinery has developed coconut shell charcoal machinery for a large amount of sale, which is equipped with double layers furnace, condenser system, dust collector, the cooling system so on. Many kinds of materials like wood chips, branches, coconut shell, rice husk, peanut shell, and straw can be used to produce high-quality charcoal. The following is the production process on how to make coconut shell charcoal.

Before carbonizing the coconut shell, we should set the crusher and dryer in the charcoal production line as pretreatment equipment, which can crack the raw material like coconut shell into small pieces whose size should be less than 50 mm and then guarantee the moisture of coconut shell is lower than 20%; Then, the next step is to carbonization of the coconut shell which is crushed and dried before. The continuous carbonization furnace is important charcoal making machine for producing coconut shell charcoal.

by-product
by-product

In the charcoal production line, we can use screw conveyor to transport the processed materials into the carbonization furnace, then fire the wood or coal at the bottom of the furnace to create the high temperature and high pressure for good carbonization. When the inside furnace reaches the specific temperature at about 280℃, the coconut shell charcoal will be formed gradually and the combustible gas, wood vinegar, and wood tar will also be produced. And every ton of charcoal produced can produce 20 kg of wood vinegar.

After the cooling system, the coconut shell charcoal’s temperature will be less than 30℃ and it can be discharged and collected directly; The combustible gas has played an important role in the whole production process because combustible gas can be recycled to heat the furnace after purified by dust collector, which can not only save more traditional fuel but also can protect environment from air pollution. The whole process of coconut shell charcoal making is very efficient and safe and with big advantages of energy-saving and large capacity.

coconut shell
coconut shell

High value-added products of coconut shell charcoal Making-Machine

During the production process of coconut shell charcoal, there will be a lot of wood tar and wood vinegar which can be sold to many industries as precious materials for further process. So that the customers who invest in charcoal machines can get their cost back soon and obtain more profits.

Main advantages of coconut shell charcoal making-machine

  1. The new designed continuous carbonization furnace can greatly reduce the carbonizing time and charcoal’s cooling time which can increase the working efficiency of making charcoal.
  2. The coconut shell charcoal making machine is always used in the charcoal production line, which can be used in the match with crusher, dryer, screw conveyor and other machines so that can realize the automatic production of charcoal.
  3. The end products like coconut shell charcoal are the best material for making activated carbon in many industries, especially in today’s cosmetics industry. So the sale of coconut shell charcoal has a promising prospect.
  4. We have all kinds of charcoal making-machine with different models can meet different clients’needs, and we can also customize the charcoal making-machine for our customers who want to invest in charcoal production.