小型饲料颗粒机是家庭制造各种动物饲料颗粒的设备,每小时产量在500千克/小时至2吨/小时之间。商用饲料颗粒机更适合大中型农场使用。通过更换不同的平模模具,饲料颗粒机可以加工不同直径的饲料颗粒。舒利工厂的造粒机现货充足,可支持国内外客户的批量购买。

饲料颗粒机厂家
饲料颗粒机厂家

什么是饲料颗粒?

颗粒饲料是指将秸秆、谷物等原料经过特殊模具压碎成不同直径的颗粒饲料。根据颗粒饲料的原料组成,可以分为浓缩饲料颗粒、混合颗粒、粗饲料颗粒等。混合颗粒和粗料颗粒主要用于。

混合颗粒通常按能源饲料、糠饲料、蛋白饲料、添加剂等比例称重,充分搅拌均匀后,再压制成颗粒。

粗料颗粒是将粗饲料(如干玉米秆)经过捏合和破碎而成的颗粒,无需粘合剂。

动物饲料颗粒制造

制造饲料颗粒机 禽畜饲料

平模饲料颗粒机是一种国内外兼用的家庭和商业动物饲料挤出设备,可用于生产各种规格的禽畜饲料。饲料颗粒机的结构包括进料口、模具、研磨盘、出料口等。通常,饲料颗粒机的动力模式可以选择电动机和柴油发动机。

饲料颗粒机是基于研磨盘的循环运动快速加工饲料颗粒。该机器的模具和压力辊采用优质合金钢经特殊处理而成。

机器的主轴和平模驱动压力辊在摩擦作用下旋转,而物料在压力辊和模具之间在高温下粘结和蛋白质固化变性,最后从模具孔中由压力辊挤出。我们还可以通过设置切割器在饲料颗粒机的出料口处来调整饲料颗粒的长度。

制造动物饲料颗粒的原料要求

水分

小型饲料颗粒机对不同原料的水分要求不同。普通原料的水分要求可以控制在10-18之间,并确保原料均匀混合。如果原料湿度较大,可以使用干燥机进行干燥。

尺寸

饲料颗粒机造粒要求:原料的最大尺寸不应超过机器的模孔直径。例如,如果机器使用孔径为6mm的模板,原料的最大尺寸不应超过6mm,并且用户可以根据模板的模孔直径控制原料的尺寸。

配料和粘合剂

饲料颗粒机可以使用单一原料,也可以使用不同原料混合的原料。但是,原料不应与铁、石等硬质材料混合,否则会损坏机器。原料中不需要添加剂即可实现高质量的造粒。然而,为了提高产量并显著延长机器的模板、压力辊和其他易损件的使用寿命,建议客户合理使用一定数量的粘合剂。

饲料颗粒机的模具和压力辊
饲料颗粒机的模具和压力辊

为什么选择农场用饲料颗粒机?

这种饲料颗粒机主要用于农场和畜牧场,如鸡场、马场、牛场、羊场、猪场等。可以使用平模饲料颗粒机加工不同类型的动物饲料颗粒。

饲料颗粒对农场动物的主要优点

  • 饲料颗粒有益于禽畜的消化。饲料颗粒经由饲料颗粒机加工后具有一定的硬度,在禽畜咀嚼的时间内得到一定的延伸,大大改变了牛羊的消化问题。
  • 口感好。由于造粒机在压制过程中会自然挤压和加热到约70摄氏度,可以使淀粉糊化,颗粒内部成熟,使饲料颗粒散发出淡淡的草香味。而且饲料颗粒的表面光滑,口感更好,可以提高禽畜的摄食量,并且可以使禽畜早期屠宰。
  • 饲料颗粒机还可以将多种物料和预防性药物混合在一起制成颗粒。因此,牛羊和其他禽畜想要挑食是没有办法的。这可以合理分配营养并提前预防动物的常见疾病。
  • 饲料颗粒易于储存,可以减少原料的占地面积。通过饲料颗粒机制作好的颗粒饲料可以减少原料的占地面积,并可以储存一定的时间,不易潮湿,并可以有效避免发霉的原料、粉状湿气等情况。

饲料颗粒制造机的技术参数

Model功率(千瓦)产能(千克/小时)
SL-F-30022+0.37150-300
SL-F-40037+0.37300-500
SL-F-45055+0.37300-700
SL-F-42090+3+1.5900-1600
SL-F-560-1110+1.5+0.75+0.371000-1500
SL-F-560-2132+1.5+0.75+0.371500-2000
SL-F-560-3160+1.5+0.75+0.372000-2500
饲料颗粒机参数

Small Feed Pellet Machine for Making Animal Feeds

small feed pellet machine
5/5 - (46 votes)

The small feed pellet machine is the home equipment for producing various animal feed pellets, and the output per hour is between 500kg/h and 2t/h. Commercial feed pellet mills are more suitable for large and medium-sized farms. The feed pellet machine can process feed pellets of different diameters by changing different flat die molds. The pelleting machines of the Shuliy factory are all in stock and can support bulk purchases by domestic and foreign customers.

Feed Pellet Machine Factory
feed pellet machine factory

What is feed pellet?

Pellet feed refers to raw materials such as straw and grain that are crushed and pressed into granular feed with different diameters through a special die. According to the raw material composition of the pellet feed, it can be divided into concentrate feed pellets, mixture pellets, coarse feed pellets, etc. Mixed material particles and coarse material particles are mostly used.

Mixture granules are generally weighted in proportion to energy feed, bran feed, protein feed, additives, etc., fully stirred and mixed evenly, and then pressed into granules.

Coarse material granules are granules made by kneading and crushing roughage (such as dry corn stalks) and pressing them without binders.

Animal Feed Pellets Making

Feed pellet machine for making poultry feeds

A flat Die Feed Pellet Making Machine is a domestic and commercial animal feed extrusion equipment, which can be used to produce poultry feed of various specifications. The structure of the feed pellet mill includes feed inlet, mold, grinding disc, outlet, etc. Usually, the power mode of the feed pellet machine can choose motor and diesel engine.

The pellet feed machine is based on the circular motion of the grinding disc to quickly process feed pellets. The mold and pressure roller of the machine is made of high-quality alloy steel with special treatment.

The spindle and flat die of the machine drive the pressure roller to rotate under the action of friction, while the material is paste and protein solidification denatured at high temperature between the pressure roller and the die, and finally discharged from the die hole under the pressure roller extrusion. We can also adjust the length of the feed pellets by setting the position of the cutter at the discharge of the feed pellet mill.

Requirements of raw materials for making animal feed pellets

Moisture

Small feed pellet mill has different moisture requirements for different raw materials. The moisture requirement of common raw materials can be controlled between 10% and 18%, and make sure the raw materials are mixed evenly. If the raw material humidity is large, you can use the dryer for drying or drying.

Size

Feed pellet mill pelletizing requirements: the maximum size of raw materials should not exceed the diameter of the die hole of the machine. For example, if the machine uses a die plate with a die hole of 6mm, the maximum size of the raw material should not exceed 6mm, and the user can control the size of the raw material according to the die hole diameter of the die plate.

Ingredients and binders

The feed pellet mill can use a single raw material, or a raw material mixed with different raw materials. But the raw materials should not be mixed with iron, stone, and other hard materials, otherwise, it will damage the machine. No additives are needed in the raw material to achieve high-quality pellet making. However, in order to improve the output and to significantly extend the service life of the machine's die plate, pressure roller, and other wearing parts, it is recommended that customers use a certain amount of binder reasonably.

Molds And Press Rollers Of Feed Pellet Mills
molds and press rollers of feed pellet mills

Why choose feed pellet machines for farms?

This kind of feed pellet machine is mostly used in farms and livestock farms, such as chicken farms, horse farms, cattle farms, sheep farms, pig farms, etc. Different types of animal feed pellets can be processed using the flat die feed pellet machine.

Main advantages of feed pellets for farm animals

  • Feed pellets are beneficial to the digestion of poultry and livestock. The pellet feed processed by the feed pellet machine has a certain hardness, which gets a certain extension in the time of chewing by poultry, and the digestion problem of cattle and sheep is greatly changed.
  • The taste feed pellets taste better. Because the pellet mill is in the pressing process, it will naturally extrude and warm up to about 70 degrees, which can make the starch paste, the internal ripening of the pellet, making the feed pellet emit a faint grass flavor. And the surface of the feed pellet is smooth and better taste, which can improve the livestock intake and can make the livestock slaughter earlier.
  • The feed pellet mill can also mix a variety of materials and preventive drugs together to make pellets. So cattle and sheep and other poultry want to pick food are no way. This can reasonably distribute nutrition and prevent common diseases of animals in advance.
  • Feed pellets are easy to store and can reduce the floor space of raw materials. Through the feed pellet machine making a good pellet feed can reduce the footprint of raw materials and can be stored for a certain long time, not easy to moisture, and can effectively avoid moldy raw materials, powder moisture, and other situations.

Technical parameters of feed pellets making machine

ModelPower(KW)Capacity(KG/H)
SL-F-30022+0.37150-300
SL-F-40037+0.37200-500
SL-F-45055+0.37300-700
SL-F-42090+3+1.5900-1600
SL-F-560-1110+1.5+0.75+0.371000-1500
SL-F-560-2132+1.5+0.75+0.371500-2000
SL-F-560-3160+1.5+0.75+0.372000-2500
feed pellet mill parameters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2021 © Shuliy All Rights Reserved
Contact Us
Email: info@charcoalmachines.com
Tel: +8615838192276
WhatsApp/WeChat: +8615838192276
Follow us
Our Certificates
quote Get Quote
whatsapp WhatsApp
×

Get a Quote

Your requirements has been submitted.
Something went wrong. Please try again