آلة تغذية الأعلاف الصغيرة هي معدات منزلية لإنتاج كريات الأعلاف الحيوانية المتنوعة، ويتراوح الإنتاج في الساعة بين 500 كجم/ساعة و2 طن/ساعة. تعتبر مطاحن الأعلاف التجارية أكثر ملاءمة للمزارع الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. يمكن لآلة تغذية الحبيبات معالجة كريات التغذية بأقطار مختلفة عن طريق تغيير قوالب القالب المسطحة المختلفة. إن آلات التكوير الخاصة بمصنع Shuliy كلها متوفرة في المخزون ويمكنها دعم عمليات الشراء بالجملة من قبل العملاء المحليين والأجانب.

مصنع ماكينات اعلاف
مصنع ماكينات اعلاف

ما هو بيليه الأعلاف؟

تشير تغذية الحبيبات إلى المواد الخام مثل القش والحبوب التي يتم سحقها وضغطها في علف حبيبي بأقطار مختلفة من خلال قالب خاص. وفقًا لتكوين المواد الخام لتغذية الحبيبات، يمكن تقسيمها إلى كريات تغذية مركزة، وكريات خليط، وكريات تغذية خشنة، وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام جزيئات المواد المختلطة وجزيئات المواد الخشنة في الغالب.

يتم وزن حبيبات الخليط بشكل عام بما يتناسب مع تغذية الطاقة، وتغذية النخالة، وتغذية البروتين، والمواد المضافة، وما إلى ذلك، ويتم تحريكها بالكامل وخلطها بالتساوي، ثم يتم ضغطها إلى حبيبات.

حبيبات المواد الخشنة هي حبيبات مصنوعة عن طريق عجن وسحق الخشنة (مثل سيقان الذرة الجافة) وضغطها بدون مواد رابطة.

صنع كريات العلف الحيواني

ماكينة تصنيع الأعلاف أعلاف الدواجن

إن آلة صنع كريات الأعلاف المسطحة عبارة عن معدات بثق أعلاف الحيوانات المحلية والتجارية، والتي يمكن استخدامها لإنتاج أعلاف الدواجن بمواصفات مختلفة. يتضمن هيكل مطحنة الحبيبات مدخل التغذية، والعفن، وقرص الطحن، والمخرج، وما إلى ذلك. عادةً، يمكن أن يختار وضع الطاقة لآلة الحبيبات محركًا ومحرك ديزل.

تعتمد آلة تغذية الحبيبات على الحركة الدائرية لقرص الطحن لمعالجة كريات التغذية بسرعة. القالب وأسطوانة الضغط للآلة مصنوعة من سبائك فولاذية عالية الجودة مع معالجة خاصة.

يقوم المغزل والقالب المسطح للآلة بتحريك أسطوانة الضغط للدوران تحت تأثير الاحتكاك، في حين يتم تغيير طبيعة المواد وتصلب البروتين عند درجة حرارة عالية بين أسطوانة الضغط والقالب، ويتم تفريغها أخيرًا من فتحة القالب تحت الضغط. قذف الأسطوانة. يمكننا أيضًا ضبط طول كريات التغذية عن طريق ضبط موضع القاطع عند تفريغ مطحنة الحبيبات.

متطلبات المواد الخام لصنع كريات العلف الحيواني

رُطُوبَة

مطحنة الحبيبات الصغيرة لديها متطلبات رطوبة مختلفة للمواد الخام المختلفة. يمكن التحكم في متطلبات الرطوبة للمواد الخام الشائعة بين 10% و18%، والتأكد من خلط المواد الخام بالتساوي. إذا كانت رطوبة المادة الخام كبيرة، فيمكنك استخدام المجفف للتجفيف أو التجفيف.

مقاس

متطلبات تكوير مطحنة الحبيبات: يجب ألا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لحجم المواد الخام قطر فتحة القالب الخاصة بالماكينة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الآلة تستخدم لوحة قالب بفتحة قالب مقاس 6 مم، فيجب ألا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لحجم المادة الخام 6 مم، ويمكن للمستخدم التحكم في حجم المادة الخام وفقًا لقطر فتحة القالب للوحة القالب .

المكونات والمجلدات

يمكن لمطحنة الحبيبات أن تستخدم مادة خام واحدة، أو مادة خام ممزوجة بمواد خام مختلفة. ولكن لا ينبغي خلط المواد الخام مع الحديد، الحجر، وغيرها من المواد الصلبة، وإلا فإنها سوف تلحق الضرر بالآلة. ليست هناك حاجة إلى أي إضافات في المواد الخام لتحقيق إنتاج كريات عالي الجودة. مع ذلك، من أجل تحسين الإنتاج وإطالة عمر الخدمة بشكل كبير للوحة القالب، أسطوانة الضغط، والأجزاء القابلة للتآكل الأخرى، فمن المستحسن أن يستخدم العملاء كمية معينة من الرابط بشكل معقول.

قوالب وبكرات الضغط لمطاحن الحبيبات العلفية
قوالب وبكرات الضغط لمطاحن الحبيبات العلفية

لماذا تختار آلات تغذية الأعلاف للمزارع؟

يستخدم هذا النوع من آلات إنتاج الأعلاف في الغالب في المزارع ومزارع الماشية، مثل مزارع الدجاج، ومزارع الخيول، ومزارع الماشية، ومزارع الأغنام، ومزارع الخنازير، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن معالجة أنواع مختلفة من حبيبات الأعلاف الحيوانية باستخدام آلة إنتاج حبيبات الأعلاف المسطحة .

المزايا الرئيسية لكريات العلف لحيوانات المزرعة

  • تعتبر كريات العلف مفيدة لهضم الدواجن والماشية. تتميز أعلاف الحبيبات التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة آلة تغذية الحبيبات بصلابة معينة، والتي تحصل على امتداد معين في وقت المضغ بواسطة الدواجن، وقد تغيرت مشكلة الهضم لدى الماشية والأغنام بشكل كبير.
  • طعم كريات العلف أفضل. نظرًا لأن مطحنة الحبيبات في عملية الضغط، فإنها سوف تنبثق بشكل طبيعي وتسخن حتى حوالي 70 درجة، مما يمكن أن يصنع معجون النشا، وينضج الحبيبات داخليًا، مما يجعل حبيبات العلف تنبعث منها نكهة عشبية باهتة. وسطح حبيبات العلف ناعم وذو مذاق أفضل، مما يمكن أن يحسن تناول الماشية ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى ذبح الماشية في وقت مبكر.
  • يمكن لمطحنة الحبيبات أيضًا خلط مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والأدوية الوقائية معًا لصنع الكريات. حتى الماشية والأغنام والدواجن الأخرى ترغب في اختيار الطعام بأي حال من الأحوال. وهذا يمكن أن يوزع التغذية بشكل معقول ويمنع الأمراض الشائعة للحيوانات مسبقًا.
  • من السهل تخزين كريات العلف ويمكن أن تقلل من المساحة الأرضية للمواد الخام. من خلال آلة تغذية الحبيبات، يمكن أن يؤدي صنع تغذية الحبيبات الجيدة إلى تقليل بصمة المواد الخام ويمكن تخزينها لفترة طويلة معينة، وليس من السهل الرطوبة، ويمكن أن تتجنب بشكل فعال المواد الخام المتعفنة ورطوبة المسحوق وغيرها من المواقف.

المعلمات التقنية لآلة تصنيع كريات الأعلاف

نموذجالطاقة (كيلوواط)السعة (كجم/ساعة)
إس إل-إف-30022+0.37150-300
إس إل-إف-40037+0.37300-500
إس إل-إف-45055+0.37300-700
إس إل-إف-42090+3+1.5900-1600
SL-F-560-1110+1.5+0.75+0.371000-1500
SL-F-560-2132+1.5+0.75+0.371500-2000
SL-F-560-3160+1.5+0.75+0.372000-2500
معلمات مطحنة الحبيبات

Small Feed Pellet Machine for Making Animal Feeds

small feed pellet machine
5/5 - (46 votes)

The small feed pellet machine is the home equipment for producing various animal feed pellets, and the output per hour is between 500kg/h and 2t/h. Commercial feed pellet mills are more suitable for large and medium-sized farms. The feed pellet machine can process feed pellets of different diameters by changing different flat die molds. The pelleting machines of the Shuliy factory are all in stock and can support bulk purchases by domestic and foreign customers.

Feed Pellet Machine Factory
feed pellet machine factory

What is feed pellet?

Pellet feed refers to raw materials such as straw and grain that are crushed and pressed into granular feed with different diameters through a special die. According to the raw material composition of the pellet feed, it can be divided into concentrate feed pellets, mixture pellets, coarse feed pellets, etc. Mixed material particles and coarse material particles are mostly used.

Mixture granules are generally weighted in proportion to energy feed, bran feed, protein feed, additives, etc., fully stirred and mixed evenly, and then pressed into granules.

Coarse material granules are granules made by kneading and crushing roughage (such as dry corn stalks) and pressing them without binders.

Animal Feed Pellets Making

Feed pellet machine for making poultry feeds

A flat Die Feed Pellet Making Machine is a domestic and commercial animal feed extrusion equipment, which can be used to produce poultry feed of various specifications. The structure of the feed pellet mill includes feed inlet, mold, grinding disc, outlet, etc. Usually, the power mode of the feed pellet machine can choose motor and diesel engine.

The pellet feed machine is based on the circular motion of the grinding disc to quickly process feed pellets. The mold and pressure roller of the machine is made of high-quality alloy steel with special treatment.

The spindle and flat die of the machine drive the pressure roller to rotate under the action of friction, while the material is paste and protein solidification denatured at high temperature between the pressure roller and the die, and finally discharged from the die hole under the pressure roller extrusion. We can also adjust the length of the feed pellets by setting the position of the cutter at the discharge of the feed pellet mill.

Requirements of raw materials for making animal feed pellets

Moisture

Small feed pellet mill has different moisture requirements for different raw materials. The moisture requirement of common raw materials can be controlled between 10% and 18%, and make sure the raw materials are mixed evenly. If the raw material humidity is large, you can use the dryer for drying or drying.

Size

Feed pellet mill pelletizing requirements: the maximum size of raw materials should not exceed the diameter of the die hole of the machine. For example, if the machine uses a die plate with a die hole of 6mm, the maximum size of the raw material should not exceed 6mm, and the user can control the size of the raw material according to the die hole diameter of the die plate.

Ingredients and binders

The feed pellet mill can use a single raw material, or a raw material mixed with different raw materials. But the raw materials should not be mixed with iron, stone, and other hard materials, otherwise, it will damage the machine. No additives are needed in the raw material to achieve high-quality pellet making. However, in order to improve the output and to significantly extend the service life of the machine's die plate, pressure roller, and other wearing parts, it is recommended that customers use a certain amount of binder reasonably.

Molds And Press Rollers Of Feed Pellet Mills
molds and press rollers of feed pellet mills

Why choose feed pellet machines for farms?

This kind of feed pellet machine is mostly used in farms and livestock farms, such as chicken farms, horse farms, cattle farms, sheep farms, pig farms, etc. Different types of animal feed pellets can be processed using the flat die feed pellet machine.

Main advantages of feed pellets for farm animals

  • Feed pellets are beneficial to the digestion of poultry and livestock. The pellet feed processed by the feed pellet machine has a certain hardness, which gets a certain extension in the time of chewing by poultry, and the digestion problem of cattle and sheep is greatly changed.
  • The taste feed pellets taste better. Because the pellet mill is in the pressing process, it will naturally extrude and warm up to about 70 degrees, which can make the starch paste, the internal ripening of the pellet, making the feed pellet emit a faint grass flavor. And the surface of the feed pellet is smooth and better taste, which can improve the livestock intake and can make the livestock slaughter earlier.
  • The feed pellet mill can also mix a variety of materials and preventive drugs together to make pellets. So cattle and sheep and other poultry want to pick food are no way. This can reasonably distribute nutrition and prevent common diseases of animals in advance.
  • Feed pellets are easy to store and can reduce the floor space of raw materials. Through the feed pellet machine making a good pellet feed can reduce the footprint of raw materials and can be stored for a certain long time, not easy to moisture, and can effectively avoid moldy raw materials, powder moisture, and other situations.

Technical parameters of feed pellets making machine

ModelPower(KW)Capacity(KG/H)
SL-F-30022+0.37150-300
SL-F-40037+0.37200-500
SL-F-45055+0.37300-700
SL-F-42090+3+1.5900-1600
SL-F-560-1110+1.5+0.75+0.371000-1500
SL-F-560-2132+1.5+0.75+0.371500-2000
SL-F-560-3160+1.5+0.75+0.372000-2500
feed pellet mill parameters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2021 © Shuliy All Rights Reserved
Contact Us
Email: info@charcoalmachines.com
Tel: +8615838192276
WhatsApp/WeChat: +8615838192276
Follow us
Our Certificates
quote Get Quote
whatsapp WhatsApp
×

Get a Quote

Your requirements has been submitted.
Something went wrong. Please try again