قبل استخدام فرن الكربنة، يجب أولاً فتح المروحة لعادم الهواء الخارجي، مما يسهل اشتعال الفرن. بعد أن تشتعل النيران في نقطة الإشعال في فرن الكربنة، يجب علينا إغلاق باب فتحة الإشعال وسد الفجوة بالطين لمنع دخول الأكسجين إلى الفرن الكربنة آلة. سيعمل محرك المروحة لمدة 8 ساعات تقريبًا، قم بإيقاف تشغيل المروحة بعد الكربنة. يتم تبريد الفرن لمدة يوم ونصف إلى يومين، يوم 24 ساعة. يمكن تنفيذ أعمال الكربنة في فرن الكربنة ذاتي الإشعال بشكل أساسي لمدة 3 أيام.

آي إم جي 20170512 081802
فرن الفحم

عملية الإشعال الذاتي فرن الكربنة:

أولاً، ضع الفروع أو بيني كاي في الفرن. عند وضع العصا الخشبية (أو بيني كاي)، فمن الأفضل استخدام إطار حديدي ويتم وضعه بشكل عمودي في الفرن. ثم قم بإغلاق المعجون حول باب فرن الكربنة. قم بإشعال فتحة الإشعال بعد إغلاق الباب. هناك نوعان من فتحات الإشعال على فرن الكربنة العموديويسكب 2 كيلو جرام من نار الفحم في كل حفرة ثم يتم تشغيل المروحة. وبعد خمس دقائق، تم إغلاق فتحتي الإشعال. انتظر لمدة أربع ساعات أخرى ثم قم بإيقاف المرح. تحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي تسرب للهواء حول منفذ الإشعال لآلة الفحم. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فيجب علينا إيجاد طريقة لإغلاقه.

فرن الكربنة الاشتعال الذاتي
فرن الكربنة الاشتعال الذاتي

ماكينة صنع الفحم جيدة للبيع

إذا لم يكن هناك تسرب للهواء في فرن الكربنة، استمر في فتح المروحة. في هذا الوقت، الجزء العلوي من فرن الكربنة لديه بالفعل درجة حرارة يمكن الشعور بها باليد. بهذه الطريقة، قم بالتحقق كل ثلاث أو أربع ساعات على فترات. إذا كان هناك تسرب للهواء، فيجب إغلاقه. حتى ال الكربنة درجة حرارة يصل إلى الجزء السفلي من فرن الكربنة حيث يتم وضع العصا. ثم لاحظ غاز المداخن في فرن الكربنة. إذا كان الدخان أزرق وشفاف، فيمكن إيقاف المروحة، مما يشير إلى أن قضيب الخشب (أو بيني كاي) الموجود في الفرن قد احترق.

أعواد الفحم
أعواد الفحم

ثم أغلق المدخنة (لا يسمح بدخول الهواء)، ثم تحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي تسرب للهواء حول منفذ الإشعال. المفتاح هو منع تسرب الهواء (لاحظ أنه إذا كان هناك تسرب، فقد يحترق الفحم الموجود في الفرن ويتحول إلى رماد). عندما آلة الكربنة يتم تبريده لمدة 20 ساعة تقريبًا، عندما لا تكون هناك درجة حرارة على سطح الفرن وتكون درجة الحرارة الداخلية للفرن 60 درجة، يمكن إطلاق الفحم. الكربنة لمدة 6 ساعات، بالإضافة إلى وقت التسخين والتبريد لمدة 30 ساعة. ال فرن الكربنة ذاتي الاشتعال يمكن أن تنتج 1.5 طن إلى 1.8 طن من الفحم لكل عملية تفحيم.

Charcoal Making Machine » NEWS » How to operate the self-ignition carbonization furnace correctly?
NEWS

How to operate the self-ignition carbonization furnace correctly?

Before using the carbonization furnace, should first open the fan, to the outside air exhaust, easy to ignition of the furnace. After the ignition point of the carbonization furnace catches fire, we should close the door of the ignition hole and seal the gap with mud to prevent oxygen from entering the carbonization machine. The motor of the fan will work for about 8 hours, turn off the fan after carbonization. The furnace is cooled for one and a half to two days, a day is 24 hours. The self-ignition carbonization furnace’s carbonization work is basically 3 days can be carried out.

charcoal furnace

Operation of the self-ignition carbonization furnace:

First, put the branches or pini kay into the furnace. When putting the wooden stick(or pini kay), it is best to use an iron frame and it is placed vertically in the furnace. and then seal the paste around the carbonization furnace door. Ignite the ignition hole after closing the door. There are two ignition holes on the spontaneous combustion carbonization furnace, and 2 kg of charcoal fire is poured into each hole, and then the fan is turned on. After five minutes, both ignition holes were closed. Wait for another four hours and then turn off the fun. Check if there is any air leakage around the ignition port of the charcoal machine. If so, we must find a way to close it.

self-ignition carbonization furnace
self-ignition carbonization furnace

Good charcoal making machine for sale

If there is no air leakage of the carbonization furnace, continue to open the fan. At this time, the upper part of the carbonization furnace already has a temperature, which can be felt by hand. In this way, check every three or four hours at intervals. If there is air leakage, it should be closed. Until the carbonization temperature reaches the bottom of the carbonization furnace where the stick is placed. Then observe the flue gas of the carbonization furnace. If the smoke is blue and transparent, the fan can be stopped, which indicates that the wood rod (or pini kay)in the furnace has been charred.

charcoal sticks
charcoal sticks

Then close the chimney (no air is allowed to enter), and then check if there is any air leakage around the ignition port. The key is to prevent air leakage(note that if there is a leak, the charcoal in the furnace may burn to ash). When the carbonization machine is cooled for about 20 hours, when there is no temperature on the surface of the furnace and the internal temperature of the furnace is 60 degrees, the charcoal can be released. Carbonization for 6 hours, plus preheating and cooling time for a total of 30 hours. The self-ignition carbonization furnace can produce 1.5 tons to 1.8 tons of charcoal for each carbonization.