使用炭化炉前,应先打开风机,向外界排风,便于炉子点火。炭化炉着火点着火后,应关闭点火孔门,并用泥封住缝隙,防止氧气进入炉内。 碳化 。风扇电机工作约8小时,碳化后关闭风扇。炉子冷却时间为一天半至两天,一天为24小时。自燃式炭化炉的炭化工作基本上3天就可以进行。

IMG 20170512 081802
木炭炉

自燃装置的操作 碳化炉:

首先,放上树枝或者pini kay 进入熔炉。当放置木棍时(或 皮尼凯),最好用铁架,垂直放置在炉内。然后将炭化炉门周围粘贴密封。关门后点燃点火孔。机身上有两个点火孔 烟气,每孔倒入2公斤木炭火,然后打开风扇。五分钟后,两个点火孔均被关闭。再等四个小时,然后关闭乐趣。检查木炭机点火口周围是否有漏气现象。如果是这样,我们必须找到一种方法来关闭它。

自燃炭化炉
自燃炭化炉

出售优质木炭机

如果炭化炉没有漏风,则继续打开风机。此时,上部 碳化炉 已经有温度了,用手就能感觉到。就这样,每隔三四个小时检查一次。如果有漏气,应将其关闭。直到 碳化 温度 到达放置木棒的碳化炉底部。然后观察炭化炉的烟气情况。如果烟雾呈蓝色且透明,则可以停止风扇,这表明炉内的木棒(或pini kay)已被烧焦。

木炭棒
木炭棒

然后关闭烟囱(不允许空气进入),然后检查点火口周围是否有漏气现象。关键是防止漏气(注意如果漏气,炉内的木炭可能会烧成灰)。当。。。的时候 碳化机 冷却20小时左右,当炉表面无温度,炉内部温度60度时,即可出木炭。炭化6小时,加上预热和冷却时间共30小时。这 自燃炭化炉 每次炭化可产木炭1.5吨至1.8吨。

Charcoal Making Machine » NEWS » How to operate the self-ignition carbonization furnace correctly?
NEWS

How to operate the self-ignition carbonization furnace correctly?

Before using the carbonization furnace, should first open the fan, to the outside air exhaust, easy to ignition of the furnace. After the ignition point of the carbonization furnace catches fire, we should close the door of the ignition hole and seal the gap with mud to prevent oxygen from entering the carbonization machine. The motor of the fan will work for about 8 hours, turn off the fan after carbonization. The furnace is cooled for one and a half to two days, a day is 24 hours. The self-ignition carbonization furnace’s carbonization work is basically 3 days can be carried out.

charcoal furnace

Operation of the self-ignition carbonization furnace:

First, put the branches or pini kay into the furnace. When putting the wooden stick(or pini kay), it is best to use an iron frame and it is placed vertically in the furnace. and then seal the paste around the carbonization furnace door. Ignite the ignition hole after closing the door. There are two ignition holes on the spontaneous combustion carbonization furnace, and 2 kg of charcoal fire is poured into each hole, and then the fan is turned on. After five minutes, both ignition holes were closed. Wait for another four hours and then turn off the fun. Check if there is any air leakage around the ignition port of the charcoal machine. If so, we must find a way to close it.

self-ignition carbonization furnace
self-ignition carbonization furnace

Good charcoal making machine for sale

If there is no air leakage of the carbonization furnace, continue to open the fan. At this time, the upper part of the carbonization furnace already has a temperature, which can be felt by hand. In this way, check every three or four hours at intervals. If there is air leakage, it should be closed. Until the carbonization temperature reaches the bottom of the carbonization furnace where the stick is placed. Then observe the flue gas of the carbonization furnace. If the smoke is blue and transparent, the fan can be stopped, which indicates that the wood rod (or pini kay)in the furnace has been charred.

charcoal sticks
charcoal sticks

Then close the chimney (no air is allowed to enter), and then check if there is any air leakage around the ignition port. The key is to prevent air leakage(note that if there is a leak, the charcoal in the furnace may burn to ash). When the carbonization machine is cooled for about 20 hours, when there is no temperature on the surface of the furnace and the internal temperature of the furnace is 60 degrees, the charcoal can be released. Carbonization for 6 hours, plus preheating and cooling time for a total of 30 hours. The self-ignition carbonization furnace can produce 1.5 tons to 1.8 tons of charcoal for each carbonization.