مع الاستخدام المتزايد لمنتجات الفحم، يستثمر المزيد والمزيد من الناس في صناعة معالجة الفحم. هل يمكن لأعمال الفحم أن تجني المال؟ ما هي المعدات اللازمة للاستثمار في مصنع صغير لتجهيز الفحم؟ فيما يلي أربعة عوامل يجب أن تلاحظها.

أربعة عوامل حول إنشاء مصانع معالجة الفحم

مواد خام

المواد الخام المثالية لل إنتاج الفحم هي الخشب الصلب أو الخيزران أو نشارة الخشب. إن استخدام القش والمحاصيل الأخرى والنفايات العضوية لمعالجة الفحم له متطلبات فنية عالية، ولن تكون جودة المنتج النهائي جيدة جدًا، ومساحة السوق ضيقة. لكن الأمر ليس مستحيلاً، فهو يعتمد على الوضع الفعلي في منطقتك.

آراء العملاء حول موقع إنتاج الفحم
آراء العملاء حول موقع إنتاج الفحم

رأس المال (خذ مصنع فحم يبلغ إنتاجه اليومي طنًا واحدًا كمثال)

  1. المعدات الرئيسية (بما في ذلك آلة التشكيل، المجفف، فرن الكربنة، الطاحن، إلخ).
  2. المعدات المساعدة، بما في ذلك آلات اللحام الكهربائية، والمطاحن، والأحزمة الناقلة، ومجمعات الغبار، وما إلى ذلك.
  3. وسواء كان الأمر يتعلق بمصنع ذاتي البناء أو عقد إيجار، فيجب إعداد أموال كافية في هذا الصدد.
  4. بناء فرن. على الرغم من أن تكلفة الفرن الترابي منخفضة، إلا أن الدورة طويلة أيضًا. فرن بسعة طن واحد ينتج 8 أيام على الأقل. ولذلك، لضمان إنتاج طن واحد من الفحم يوميا، يجب تغطية ما لا يقل عن 8 أفران. أو يمكنك التفكير في استخدام فرن الكربنة المستمر أو فرن الكربنة ذاتي الاشتعال.
  5. إذا كان هناك محول ذو سعة كبيرة بالقرب من مبنى المصنع، فسيكون هذا الجزء من الاستثمار صغيرًا نسبيًا، مجرد تكلفة بسيطة لمعدات الخط.
خط انتاج الفحم
خط انتاج الفحم

إعداد مكان العمل

بالنسبة للورشة التي يتم وضع المعدات فيها فلا تقل مساحتها عن 100 متر مربع. يجب أن يكون ارتفاع إطار الرفع للمنزل أكثر من ثلاثة أمتار، ومن الأفضل أن يصل إلى أكثر من 3.5 متر، لأنه سواء كان تجفيفاً أو قولبة.

سيكون هناك دخان أكثر أو أقل في ورشة العمل طوال عملية الإنتاج، وسيشعر الناس بعدم الارتياح بعد البقاء لفترة طويلة. يمكن للمنازل المرتفعة أن تحسن بيئة العمل للعمال. هناك فوائد معينة للوقاية من الحرائق. يستخدم المستودع بشكل أساسي لتخزين المنتجات النهائية. لا توجد متطلبات كثيرة، ولا يوجد خطر خفي لحدوث حريق.

حرفة إنتاج الفحم

تشتمل تكنولوجيا إنتاج الفحم بشكل رئيسي على جانبين، أحدهما هو تكنولوجيا قولبة الفحم. والثاني هو تكنولوجيا الكربنة. أما بالنسبة للأولى، إذا اخترت الحق الشركات المصنعة للمعدات آلة الفحم المهنية، ستكون هذه الشركات المصنعة مسؤولة عن تعليمك كيفية استخدام المعدات حتى تتمكن من العمل بشكل مستقل.

Charcoal Making Machine » NEWS » How to start a small charcoal processing plant?
NEWS

How to start a small charcoal processing plant?

With the increasing application of charcoal products, more and more people are investing in the charcoal processing industry. Can the charcoal business make money? What equipment is needed to invest in a small charcoal processing plant? Here are four factors that you should notice.

Four factors that matters for setting the charcoal processing plants

One: Raw materials

The ideal raw materials for the production of charcoal are hardwood, bamboo or sawdust. The use of straw and other crops and organic waste to process charcoal has high technical requirements, and the quality of the finished product will not be too good, and the market space is narrow. But it is not impossible, it depends on the actual situation in your area.

customer feedback of the charcoal production site
customer feedback of the charcoal production site

Two: Capital (Take a charcoal plant with a daily output of one ton as an example)

  1. Main equipment (including molding machine, dryer, carbonization furnace, pulverizer, etc.).
  2. Auxiliary equipment, including electric welding machines, grinders, conveyor belts, dust collectors, etc.
  3. Whether it is a self-built factory or a lease, sufficient funds must be prepared in this regard.
  4. Build a kiln. Although the cost of the earthen kiln is low, the cycle is also long. A kiln with a capacity of one ton produces at least 8 days. Therefore, to ensure that one ton of charcoal is produced per day, at least 8 kiln must be covered. Or you can consider using a continuous carbonization furnace or a self-ignition type carbonization furnace.
  5. If there is a large-capacity transformer near the factory building, this part of the investment will be relatively small, just a simple line equipment cost.

Three: Working place setting

For the workshop where the equipment is placed, the area is not less than 100 square meters. The lifting frame of the house must be higher than three meters, and it is better to reach more than 3.5 meters, because whether it is drying or molding.

There will be more or less smoke in the workshop throughout the production process, people will feel uncomfortable after staying for a long time. Elevated houses can improve the working environment for workers. There are certain benefits to fire prevention. The warehouse is mainly used for storing finished products. There are not many requirements, and there is no hidden danger of fire.

Four: Technology

The charcoal production technology mainly includes two aspects, one is the technology of charcoal molding. The second is carbonization technology. As for the former, if you choose the right professional charcoal machine equipment manufacturers, these manufacturers will be responsible for teaching you how to use the equipment until you can operate independently.