随着木炭产品的应用越来越广泛,越来越多的人开始投资木炭产品。 木炭加工业。做木炭生意能挣钱吗?投资建厂需要什么设备 小型木炭加工厂?以下是您应该注意的四个因素。

设置木炭加工厂的四个因素

每天2-3吨锯末木炭加工项目

的理想原料 木炭的生产 是硬木、竹子或锯末。利用秸秆等农作物和有机废弃物加工木炭,技术要求较高,且成品质量不会太好,市场空间狭窄。但这也不是不可能,这取决于你所在地区的实际情况。

木炭生产现场客户反馈
木炭生产现场客户反馈

资金(以日产一吨的木炭厂为例)

  1. 主要设备(包括成型机、烘干机、炭化炉、粉碎机等)。
  2. 辅助设备,包括电焊机、磨床、输送带、除尘器等。
  3. 无论是自建工厂还是租赁,这方面都要准备充足的资金。
  4. 建窑。土窑成本虽低,但周期也长。一座容量为一吨的窑炉至少可以生产8天。因此,要保证每天生产一吨木炭,至少要盖8个窑炉。或者可以考虑使用连续式炭化炉或自燃式炭化炉。
  5. 如果厂房附近有大容量变压器,这部分投资会比较小,只是简单的线路设备费用。
木炭生产线
木炭生产线

工作地点设置

放置设备的车间,面积不少于100平方米。房子的吊架必须高于三米,最好达到3.5米以上,因为无论是干燥还是成型。

在整个生产过程中,车间内或多或少都会有烟雾,人呆久了会感到不舒服。加高房屋可以改善工人的工作环境。对于防火有一定的好处。仓库主要用于存放成品。要求不多,也不存在火灾隐患。

木炭生产工艺

木炭生产技术主要包括两个方面,一是木炭成型技术。二是碳化技术。至于前者,如果你选择正确的话 专业木炭机设备制造商,这些厂家会负责教你如何使用设备,直到你可以独立操作。

Charcoal Making Machine » NEWS » How to start a small charcoal processing plant?
NEWS

How to start a small charcoal processing plant?

With the increasing application of charcoal products, more and more people are investing in the charcoal processing industry. Can the charcoal business make money? What equipment is needed to invest in a small charcoal processing plant? Here are four factors that you should notice.

Four factors that matters for setting the charcoal processing plants

One: Raw materials

The ideal raw materials for the production of charcoal are hardwood, bamboo or sawdust. The use of straw and other crops and organic waste to process charcoal has high technical requirements, and the quality of the finished product will not be too good, and the market space is narrow. But it is not impossible, it depends on the actual situation in your area.

customer feedback of the charcoal production site
customer feedback of the charcoal production site

Two: Capital (Take a charcoal plant with a daily output of one ton as an example)

  1. Main equipment (including molding machine, dryer, carbonization furnace, pulverizer, etc.).
  2. Auxiliary equipment, including electric welding machines, grinders, conveyor belts, dust collectors, etc.
  3. Whether it is a self-built factory or a lease, sufficient funds must be prepared in this regard.
  4. Build a kiln. Although the cost of the earthen kiln is low, the cycle is also long. A kiln with a capacity of one ton produces at least 8 days. Therefore, to ensure that one ton of charcoal is produced per day, at least 8 kiln must be covered. Or you can consider using a continuous carbonization furnace or a self-ignition type carbonization furnace.
  5. If there is a large-capacity transformer near the factory building, this part of the investment will be relatively small, just a simple line equipment cost.

Three: Working place setting

For the workshop where the equipment is placed, the area is not less than 100 square meters. The lifting frame of the house must be higher than three meters, and it is better to reach more than 3.5 meters, because whether it is drying or molding.

There will be more or less smoke in the workshop throughout the production process, people will feel uncomfortable after staying for a long time. Elevated houses can improve the working environment for workers. There are certain benefits to fire prevention. The warehouse is mainly used for storing finished products. There are not many requirements, and there is no hidden danger of fire.

Four: Technology

The charcoal production technology mainly includes two aspects, one is the technology of charcoal molding. The second is carbonization technology. As for the former, if you choose the right professional charcoal machine equipment manufacturers, these manufacturers will be responsible for teaching you how to use the equipment until you can operate independently.