目前,菲律宾有许多木炭加工厂。主要加工各种规格的快燃烧烤木炭、水烟木炭。商用木炭机出售 我厂生产的产品近年来不断出口到菲律宾。并且由于价格优惠、质量好、生产效率高,我们的 木炭压块机 在菲律宾很多工厂很受欢迎。那么,菲律宾一台工业木炭机的价格是多少呢?

菲律宾出售木炭机的价格

国内外木炭厂在购买木炭机之前,一般都对所购买的商用木炭机的工作原理、配件、价格、运费等问题有充分的了解。

而用户会同时咨询多家木炭机厂家或供应商,希望得到更多的报价进行比较和筛选。至于出售的木炭机价格,如果同期运费价格相同的话,还是会有很大的差别。为什么?

通常,价格为 菲律宾出售木炭煤球机 主要包括机器本身的出厂价和配件的价格。但即使是同一台机器,不同厂家给出的价格也是不同的。因为机器的材质、产量、型号、配件数量都会影响机器本身的价格。

因此,用户在购买时 木炭压块机 而比较他们的价格时,不仅要关注机器的价格,更应该关注煤球机的质量和性能指标。

出售木炭机的特点

  • 我厂木炭成型机进料螺杆导程大,所以进料快。而且其推进丝杠导程小,因此可以节省动力。
  • 木炭机轴座与筒体刚性连接,同心度高,可抵抗反向推力,使机器在运行过程中保持稳定。
  • 机器需要密封的部件均采用故障结构,污物可以从故障处泄漏出来,不会污染机器的其他部件,并保持机器本身的清洁。
  • 出售的煤球机采用三角带传动,运转平稳,噪音低。还有过载保护装置,保证生产过程的安全。
木炭煤球机生产的均匀煤球出售

菲律宾的木炭挤压机原材料如何处理?

粘合剂的混合

使用型煤机生产煤棒时,所用的粘结剂大部分是腐植酸钠。迄今为止,不少粘合剂企业还专门针对煤粉、碳粉等原材料开发了专用粘合剂。粘结剂的含量是影响型煤质量的主要因素之一。碳粉中粘结剂的含量一般控制在2%-3%左右。

含水量

使用菲律宾木炭机生产型煤时,一般来说,水分含量应尽可能低。但水分含量不能太低,尽量控制在35%左右。使用前必须将原料(木炭粉或煤粉)、粘结剂和水分充分混合。 基本输出的木炭制造机是一种木炭设备的组合。木炭煤球生产线的主要设备包括破碎机、干燥机、木炭煤球机和碳化炉。 用于生产。

Charcoal Making Machine » NEWS » How is the price of charcoal briquettes machine for sale Philippines

How is the price of charcoal briquettes machine for sale Philippines

Many charcoal processing plants in the Philippines generally use charcoal briquettes machines to process barbecue charcoal briquettes and hookah briquettes of different sizes and shapes.

At present, there are many charcoal briquettes processing plants in the Philippines. They are mainly processing various specifications of fast-burning barbecue charcoal briquettes and hookah charcoal briquettes. The commercial charcoal briquettes machine for sale produced by our factory has been continuously exported to the Philippines in recent years. And because of the favorable price, good quality, and high production efficiency, our charcoal briquetting machines are very popular in many factories in the Philippines. So, what is the price of an industrial charcoal briquettes machine in the Philippines?

Price of charcoal briquettes machine for sale Philippines

Before purchasing charcoal briquettes machine, charcoal factories at home and abroad generally have a full understanding of the working principle, accessories, price, freight, and other issues of the commercial briquettes making machine to be purchased.

And users will consult many charcoal briquette machine manufacturers or suppliers at the same time, hoping to get more quotations for comparison and screening. As for the price of charcoal briquettes machine for sale, if the freight price is the same during the same period, there will still be a big difference. Why?

Usually, the price of charcoal briquettes machine for sale Philippines mainly includes the ex-factory price of the machine itself and the price of accessories. But even for the same machine, the prices given by different manufacturers are different. Because the material, output, model, and the number of accessories of the machine will affect the price of the machine itself.

Therefore, when users purchase charcoal briquette extruder machines and compare their prices, they should not only pay attention to the price of the machine but should pay more attention to the quality and performance indicators of the briquette machine.

Features of charcoal briquettes machine for sale

  • The feed screw lead of the charcoal briquettes machine in our factory is large, so the feed is fast. And its propulsion screw lead is small, so it can save power.
  • The charcoal briquette machine’s shaft seat and cylinder body are rigidly connected with high concentricity, which can resist reverse thrust so that the machine can maintain stability during operation.
  • The parts of the machine that need to be sealed all adopt fault structure, the dirt can be leaked from the fault, will not pollute other parts of the machine, and keep the machine itself clean.
  • The briquette machine for sale is driven by a V-belt, which runs smoothly and has low noise. There is also an overload protection device to ensure the safety of the production process.

How to deal with the raw materials of charcoal extruder machines’ in Philippines?

Blending of adhesives

When coal briquette machines are used to produce coal sticks, most of the binder used is sodium humate. So far, many adhesive companies have also developed special adhesives specifically for raw materials such as coal powder and carbon powder. The content of the binder is one of the main factors that affect the quality of charcoal briquettes. The content of the binder in carbon powder is generally controlled at about 2%-3%.

Water content

When using charcoal briquettes machine for sale Philippines to produce coal briquettes, generally speaking, the moisture content should be as low as possible. But the moisture content should not be too low, try to control it at about 35%. The raw materials (charcoal powder or coal powder), binder, and moisture must be thoroughly mixed before using the briquette machine for production.