العملاء الذين يشترون آلة الفحم، خاصة بعد خط إنتاج الفحم بالكامل، غالبًا ما يكونون قلقين بشأن كيفية التركيب والتشغيل المعقول لهذه الآلات.

العميل فقط وفقًا لتوجيهات المشغل المحترف لتثبيت هذه الآلات وتصحيح الأخطاء، بحيث يمكن توصيل خط إنتاج الفحم لجميع الروابط بشكل مثالي، من أجل ضمان الاستخدام العادي لآلة الفحم والإنتاج الفعال للفحم المصنوع آليًا.

الفحم المختلفة
الفحم المختلفة

مخطط خط إنتاج الفحم

في معظم مصانع آلات الفحم، تم تجميع الأجزاء بما في ذلك وحدة النقل معًا، وهي مناسبة للرفع الشامل. يمكن فصل المستخدمين ذوي ظروف التثبيت المحدودة عن الرفع. أثناء إعادة التجميع، يجب تركيب كل آلة وفقًا للتعليمات الواردة في دليل التثبيت أو تحت إشراف فني تركيب محترف. تثبيت كل رابط من وصلات الماكينة، وكل جزء، وحتى كل برغي بعناية.

بعد التثبيت معدات آلة الفحم كاملة، وخاصة الكسارة، وآلة التغذية اللولبية، وآلة قوالب نشارة الخشب، وما إلى ذلك، ثم يمكن إعداد هذه الآلات للتشغيل الفارغ، ويجب ألا يقل وقت التشغيل الفارغ عن ساعتين، ومراقبة ما إذا كان هناك اهتزاز غير طبيعي، وضوضاء وتدفئة غير طبيعية ظاهرة كل آلة.

العملاء الفيتناميون الذين تم تقديمهم من قبل العملاء القدامى قاموا بزيارة خط إنتاج الفحم الأوتوماتيكي Shuliy

يطلب العملاء مجموعة كاملة من خط إنتاج الفحم

بعد التأكد من صحة التركيب، قم بتركيب المعدات الخارجية مثل المروحة وأنبوب تحويل المياه وأنبوب الهواء، ثم قم بتركيب جهاز التحكم الكهربائي. يجب أن يكون تركيب أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة متوافقًا تمامًا مع التعليمات لتجنب فشل المستشعر.

ينبغي اتخاذ تدابير وقائية مناسبة لأسلاك المستشعر لمنع تمزقها أو حرقها، والتي يمكن حمايتها عن طريق ثقب الأنبوب أو التضمين. يجب وضع جهاز التحكم الكهربائي في مكان به غبار أقل وعلى مسافة مناسبة من موقد الهواء الساخن للمحرك الرئيسي. والتي يمكن أن تكون الجدار المعلق والعمود المعلق ودعم التثبيت.

الصورة 0877

المسائل التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام نبذة عن ماكينة الفحم

قبل التشغيل التجريبي، يجب التأكد من صحة اتجاه دوران المحرك الرئيسي لآلة الكربنة، وكل مروحة سحب مستحثة، ومنفاخ، وجهاز مادة المدخل والمخرج. إذا كان غير صحيح، فيجب استبدال أي سلكين في مصدر الطاقة على الفور. تأكد مما إذا كان ينبغي تشحيم المخفض بكمية وعلامة تجارية محددة. تأكد من تركيب مستشعر درجة الحرارة وتوصيله بشكل صحيح بجهاز التحكم الإلكتروني.

فقط عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى درجة حرارة الكربنة للمواد ذات الصلة أو تقترب منها، يمكن تغذية المادة لإجراء اختبار التشغيل. في هذا الوقت، من خلال الفحص البصري والسمعي والشمي للآلة، يُطلب من الآلة أن تعمل بسلاسة وموثوقية، دون ضوضاء خاصة.

How to install and debug charcoal machine equipment?

Customers who buy a charcoal machine, especially after the whole charcoal production line, are often concerned about how to reasonable installation and commissioning of these machines.

The customer only according to the professional operator's guidance to install and debug these machines, so that the charcoal production line of all links can be perfectly connected, in order to ensure the normal use of the charcoal machine and efficient production of machine-made charcoal.

different charcoals
different charcoals

Charcoal production line blueprint

Most of the charcoal machine factory, the parts including the transmission unit has been assembled together, suitable for the overall lifting. Users with limited installation conditions can be separated from lifting. During reassembly, each machine shall be installed in strict accordance with the instructions in the installation manual or under the guidance of a professional installer. To carefully install every link of the machine, every part, and even every screw.

After the installation of the whole charcoal machine equipment, especially the crusher, screw feeding machine, and sawdust briquette machine, etc., Then these machines can be prepared for empty operation, empty operation time shall not be less than 2 hours, observe whether there is abnormal vibration, noise and the abnormal heating phenomenon of each machine.

Vietnamese-customers-introduced-by-old-customers-visit-Shuliy-automatic-charcoal-production-line

Customers order a complete set of the charcoal production line

After confirming that the installation is correct, install external equipment such as fan, water diversion pipe, and air pipe, and then install an electrical control device. The installation of the temperature sensors should be strictly in accordance with the instructions to avoid sensor failure.

Proper protective measures should be taken for the sensor leads to prevent them from being torn off or burnt off, which can be protected by means of tube piercing or embedding. The electric control device should be placed in a place with less dust and a proper distance from the main engine hot air stove. Which can be the hung wall, hanging column, and support installation.

Matters needing attention about the charcoal machine

Before the test run, it shall confirm whether the rotation direction of the main engine of the carbonizing machine, each induced draft fan, blower, and inlet and outlet material device is correct. If incorrect, it shall immediately replace any two wires in the power supply. Confirm whether the reducer should be lubricated with a specified quantity and brand. Verify that the temperature sensor is installed and properly connected to the electronic control device.

Only when the temperature reaches or is close to the carbonization temperature of relevant materials can the material be fed for a test run. In this time through the visual, auditory, olfactory inspection of the machine, the machine is required to operate smoothly and reliably, without special noise.

2021 © Shuliy All Rights Reserved
Contact Us
Tel: +86 15838192276
WhatsApp: +86 15838192276
Follow us
Our Certificates