客户在购买木炭机,尤其是整条木炭生产线后,往往会关心如何合理安装和调试这些机器。

客户只有根据专业操作人员的指导来安装和调试这些机器,使木炭生产线的各个环节都能完美连接,才能保证木炭机的正常使用和机制木炭的高效生产。

不同的木炭
不同的木炭

木炭生产线蓝图

大多数木炭机出厂时,包括传动装置在内的零部件已经组装在一起,适合整体吊装。安装条件有限的用户可分开吊装。重新组装时,应严格按照安装手册的说明或在专业安装人员的指导下安装每台机器。要精心安装机器的每一个环节、每一个零件,甚至每一个螺丝。

安装后 整木炭机设备尤其是破碎机、螺旋上料机、木屑压球机等,则可准备空运转,空运转时间不少于2小时,观察有无异常振动、噪音及异常发热现象。各机器的现象。

越南客户老客户介绍参观舒丽全自动木炭生产线

客户订购全套木炭生产线

确认安装无误后,安装风机、引水管、风管等外部设备,然后安装电气控制装置。温度传感器的安装应严格按照说明书进行,以免传感器发生故障。

传感器引线应采取适当的保护措施,防止其被扯断或烧断,可采用穿管或埋管等方式进行保护。电气控制装置应放置在灰尘较少的地方,并与主机热风炉保持适当的距离。可以是挂墙式、挂柱式、支撑式安装。

图片0877

注意事项 关于木炭机

试运转前应确认炭化机主机、各引风机、鼓风机、进出料装置的转动方向是否正确。如果不正确,应立即更换电源中的任意两根电线。确认减速机是否应按规定数量和品牌进行润滑。验证温度传感器已安装并正确连接到电子控制装置。

只有当温度达到或接近相关物料的碳化温度时,才可以投料进行试运行。此时通过目视、听觉、嗅觉对机器进行检查,要求机器运转平稳可靠,无特殊噪音。

How to install and debug charcoal machine equipment?

Customers who buy a charcoal machine, especially after the whole charcoal production line, are often concerned about how to reasonable installation and commissioning of these machines.

The customer only according to the professional operator's guidance to install and debug these machines, so that the charcoal production line of all links can be perfectly connected, in order to ensure the normal use of the charcoal machine and efficient production of machine-made charcoal.

different charcoals
different charcoals

Charcoal production line blueprint

Most of the charcoal machine factory, the parts including the transmission unit has been assembled together, suitable for the overall lifting. Users with limited installation conditions can be separated from lifting. During reassembly, each machine shall be installed in strict accordance with the instructions in the installation manual or under the guidance of a professional installer. To carefully install every link of the machine, every part, and even every screw.

After the installation of the whole charcoal machine equipment, especially the crusher, screw feeding machine, and sawdust briquette machine, etc., Then these machines can be prepared for empty operation, empty operation time shall not be less than 2 hours, observe whether there is abnormal vibration, noise and the abnormal heating phenomenon of each machine.

Vietnamese-customers-introduced-by-old-customers-visit-Shuliy-automatic-charcoal-production-line

Customers order a complete set of the charcoal production line

After confirming that the installation is correct, install external equipment such as fan, water diversion pipe, and air pipe, and then install an electrical control device. The installation of the temperature sensors should be strictly in accordance with the instructions to avoid sensor failure.

Proper protective measures should be taken for the sensor leads to prevent them from being torn off or burnt off, which can be protected by means of tube piercing or embedding. The electric control device should be placed in a place with less dust and a proper distance from the main engine hot air stove. Which can be the hung wall, hanging column, and support installation.

Matters needing attention about the charcoal machine

Before the test run, it shall confirm whether the rotation direction of the main engine of the carbonizing machine, each induced draft fan, blower, and inlet and outlet material device is correct. If incorrect, it shall immediately replace any two wires in the power supply. Confirm whether the reducer should be lubricated with a specified quantity and brand. Verify that the temperature sensor is installed and properly connected to the electronic control device.

Only when the temperature reaches or is close to the carbonization temperature of relevant materials can the material be fed for a test run. In this time through the visual, auditory, olfactory inspection of the machine, the machine is required to operate smoothly and reliably, without special noise.

2021 © Shuliy All Rights Reserved
Contact Us
Tel: +86 15838192276
WhatsApp: +86 15838192276
Follow us
Our Certificates