大规模 压缩木托盘机 现在在国际市场上很受欢迎。这是因为商用木托盘制造机可以加工各种环保的压缩木托盘。压缩木托盘因其密度高、硬度高、重量轻而广泛应用于物流和工业加工。我们的木托盘制造机在新加坡市场特别受欢迎。如今,我厂已向新加坡出口了50多台液压木托盘机。

木托盘机压制托盘
木托盘机压制托盘

压缩木托盘的主要特点

(1)含水率较低,一般在6%至8%之间。托盘在使用过程中不会吸潮或变形。
(2)尺寸稳定、重量轻、不易扭曲、翘曲。
(3)模压木托盘尺寸精度高,特殊设计的加强筋保证了产品的强度和生产精度。
(4)这种压缩木托盘可以保持强度和刚度恒定,在成型过程中消除了木材本身的天然缺陷,强度高于传统的木板组装产品。
(5)重量比硬阔叶木托盘产品轻50%。
(6)木托盘周围的圆角设计可以防止产品在包装和运输过程中损坏。可实现自动捆扎作业,节省作业时间。
(7)多个托盘可堆放在一起,50个托盘的高度约为7英尺。静载是动载的10倍,可用叉车从四个侧面铲动托盘。
(八)无需熏蒸处理即可满足进出口业务的运输要求。

商用木托盘制造机
商用木托盘制造机

商业的 木托盘制造机 在新加坡出售

模压托盘的全称是植物纤维模压扁平工业托盘。托盘所用原材料为木屑、植物秆等,整体结构、面板和9个支撑脚一次成型。托盘上表面平整光滑,能满足货物运输的要求。底面设有加强筋,板面垂直和水平受力平衡。九脚的分布可以满足叉车的四向插入。

经过我厂多年的研究,这款模压托盘制造机现已开发出能够生产多种欧洲标准和世界其他规格的一次性模压木托盘。原材料可以使用木片、刨花、稻草、棉秆和其他农作物纤维生产。木托盘主要规格尺寸有:1200100012-20毫米,120080014-20 毫米,1100110012-20毫米等,规格尺寸可根据客户需求定制。

不同形状的压缩托盘

在过去的一年里,我们的 木托盘制造机 已连续出口到许多东南亚国家、中东、美国、加拿大、智利、巴西等。其中,近三个月我们已向马来西亚和新加坡出口了超过15台木托盘制造机。而且,由于产品质量好、机器使用方便、售后服务好,我们的机器深受好评。

Wood pallets making machine for Singapore

wood pallets making machine for shipping to Singapore

Large-scale compressed wood pallet machines are now very popular in the international market. This is because commercial wooden pallet making machines can process a variety of environmentally friendly compressed wooden pallets. Compressed wooden pallets are widely used in logistics and industrial processing due to their high density, high hardness, and lightweight. Our wood pallets making machines are especially popular in the Singapore market. Today, our factory has exported more than 50 hydraulic wood pallet machines to Singapore.

pressed pallets made by wood pallet machine
pressed pallets made by wood pallet machine

Main features of the compressed wood pallets

(1) The moisture content is relatively low, generally between 6% and 8%. The tray does not absorb moisture or deform during use.
(2) Stable size, lightweight, not easy to twist and warp.
(3) The dimensional accuracy of molded wooden pallets is high, and the specially designed reinforcing ribs ensure the strength and production accuracy of the product.
(4) This kind of compressed wood pallet can keep the strength and rigidity constant, the natural defects of the wood itself are eliminated during the molding process, and the strength is higher than that of the traditional wood board assembly product.
(5) The weight is 50% lighter than pallet products made of hard broad-leaved wood.
(6) The rounded corner design around the wooden pallet can prevent the product from being damaged during packaging and transportation. Can realize automatic bundling operation, saving operation time.
(7) Multiple pallets can be stacked together, and the height of 50 pallets is about 7 feet. The static load is 10 times the dynamic load, and the pallet can be shoveled from four sides with a forklift.
(8) It can meet the transportation requirements of import and export business without fumigation treatment.

commercial wood pallet making machine
commercial wood pallet making machine

Commercial wood pallets making machine for sale in Singapore

The full name of the molded pallet is a plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc., and the overall structure, panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The upper surface of the pallet is flat and smooth, which can meet the requirements of cargo transportation. The bottom surface is equipped with stiffeners, and the vertical and horizontal forces on the board surface are balanced. The distribution of nine feet can satisfy the four-way insertion of the forklift.

After years of research in our factory, this molded pallet making machine has now developed a one-time molded wooden pallet capable of producing a variety of European standards and other specifications in the world. The raw materials can be produced using wood chips, wood shavings, straw, cotton stalks, and other crop fibers. The main specifications and dimensions of wooden pallets are: 1200100012-20mm, 120080014-20 mm, 1100110012-20 mm, etc., and the specifications and dimensions can be customized according to customer needs.

In the past year, our wooden pallet making machines have been continuously exported to many Southeast Asian countries, the Middle East, the United States, Canada, Chile, Brazil, etc. Among them, we have exported more than 15 wooden pallet making machines to Malaysia and Singapore in the last three months. Moreover, due to the good quality of the product, the convenient use of the machine, and the better after-sales service, our machines are well received.

Share to:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2021 © Shuliy All Rights Reserved
Contact Us
Email: info@charcoalmachines.com
Tel: +86-19139754732
WhatsApp/WeChat: +86-19139754732
Follow us
Our Certificates
Top