على نطاق واسع آلات البليت الخشبية المضغوطة تحظى الآن بشعبية كبيرة في السوق الدولية. وذلك لأن آلات صنع المنصات الخشبية التجارية يمكنها معالجة مجموعة متنوعة من المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة الصديقة للبيئة. تُستخدم المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة على نطاق واسع في العمليات اللوجستية والصناعية نظرًا لكثافتها العالية وصلابتها العالية وخفة وزنها. تحظى آلات تصنيع المنصات الخشبية لدينا بشعبية خاصة في سوق سنغافورة. اليوم، قام مصنعنا بتصدير أكثر من 50 آلة نقالة تخزين خشبية هيدروليكية إلى سنغافورة.

المنصات المضغوطة المصنوعة بواسطة آلة نقالة تخزين خشبية
المنصات المضغوطة المصنوعة بواسطة آلة نقالة تخزين خشبية

الملامح الرئيسية للمنصات الخشبية المضغوطة

(1) محتوى الرطوبة منخفض نسبيًا، بشكل عام بين 6% و8%. الدرج لا يمتص الرطوبة أو يتغير شكله أثناء الاستخدام.
(2) حجم ثابت، خفيف الوزن، ليس من السهل أن يلتوي أو يلتوي.
(3) دقة الأبعاد للمنصات الخشبية المقولبة عالية، وتضمن أضلاع التسليح المصممة خصيصًا قوة المنتج ودقته.
(4) هذا النوع من المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة يمكن أن يحافظ على القوة والصلابة ثابتة، ويتم التخلص من العيوب الطبيعية للخشب نفسه أثناء عملية التشكيل، وتكون القوة أعلى من تلك الخاصة بمنتج تجميع الألواح الخشبية التقليدية.
(5) الوزن أخف بمقدار 50% من منتجات البليت المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب عريض الأوراق.
(6) تصميم الزاوية المستديرة حول لوح التحميل الخشبي يمكن أن يمنع المنتج من التلف أثناء التعبئة والنقل. يمكن تحقيق عملية التجميع التلقائية، مما يوفر وقت التشغيل.
(7) يمكن تكديس منصات متعددة معًا، ويبلغ ارتفاع 50 منصة حوالي 7 أقدام. الحمل الثابت هو 10 أضعاف الحمل الديناميكي، ويمكن جرف البليت من أربعة جوانب برافعة شوكية.
(8) يمكنها تلبية متطلبات النقل الخاصة بأعمال الاستيراد والتصدير دون معالجة التبخير.

آلة صنع المنصات الخشبية التجارية
آلة صنع المنصات الخشبية التجارية

تجاري ماكينة تصنيع المنصات الخشبية للبيع في سنغافورة

الاسم الكامل للبليت المقولب هو منصة نقالة صناعية مسطحة مصبوبة بالألياف النباتية. المواد الخام المستخدمة في البليت هي نشارة الخشب وسيقان النباتات وما إلى ذلك، ويتم تشكيل الهيكل العام واللوحة و9 أقدام داعمة في وقت واحد. السطح العلوي للمنصة مسطح وسلس، وهو ما يمكنه تلبية متطلبات نقل البضائع. تم تجهيز السطح السفلي بمقويات، كما أن القوى الرأسية والأفقية على سطح اللوحة متوازنة. يمكن أن يفي توزيع تسعة أقدام بإدخال الرافعة الشوكية في أربعة اتجاهات.

بعد سنوات من البحث في مصنعنا، آلة تصنيع الباليتات المقولبة هذه طورت الآن لوح خشبي مقولب لمرة واحدة قادر على إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المعايير الأوروبية والمواصفات الأخرى في العالم. يمكن إنتاج المواد الخام باستخدام رقائق الخشب ونشارة الخشب والقش وسيقان القطن وألياف المحاصيل الأخرى. المواصفات والأبعاد الرئيسية للمنصات الخشبية هي: 1200100012-20 ملم، 120080014-20 ملم، 1100110012-20 مم، وما إلى ذلك، ويمكن تخصيص المواصفات والأبعاد وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء.

منصات مضغوطة بأشكال مختلفة

في العام الماضي لدينا ماكينات تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية لقد تم تصديرنا بشكل مستمر إلى العديد من دول جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط والولايات المتحدة وكندا وتشيلي والبرازيل وغيرها. ومن بينها، قمنا بتصدير أكثر من 15 آلة تصنيع المنصات الخشبية إلى ماليزيا وسنغافورة في الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية. علاوة على ذلك، نظرًا للجودة الجيدة للمنتج، والاستخدام المريح للآلة، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الأفضل، فقد تم استقبال أجهزتنا بشكل جيد.

Wood pallets making machine for Singapore

Large-scale compressed wood pallet machines are now very popular in the international market. This is because commercial wooden pallet making machines can process a variety of environmentally friendly compressed wooden pallets. Compressed wooden pallets are widely used in logistics and industrial processing due to their high density, high hardness, and lightweight. Our wood pallets making machines are especially popular in the Singapore market. Today, our factory has exported more than 50 hydraulic wood pallet machines to Singapore.

pressed pallets made by wood pallet machine
pressed pallets made by wood pallet machine

Main features of the compressed wood pallets

(1) The moisture content is relatively low, generally between 6% and 8%. The tray does not absorb moisture or deform during use.
(2) Stable size, lightweight, not easy to twist and warp.
(3) The dimensional accuracy of molded wooden pallets is high, and the specially designed reinforcing ribs ensure the strength and production accuracy of the product.
(4) This kind of compressed wood pallet can keep the strength and rigidity constant, the natural defects of the wood itself are eliminated during the molding process, and the strength is higher than that of the traditional wood board assembly product.
(5) The weight is 50% lighter than pallet products made of hard broad-leaved wood.
(6) The rounded corner design around the wooden pallet can prevent the product from being damaged during packaging and transportation. Can realize automatic bundling operation, saving operation time.
(7) Multiple pallets can be stacked together, and the height of 50 pallets is about 7 feet. The static load is 10 times the dynamic load, and the pallet can be shoveled from four sides with a forklift.
(8) It can meet the transportation requirements of import and export business without fumigation treatment.

commercial wood pallet making machine
commercial wood pallet making machine

Commercial wood pallets making machine for sale in Singapore

The full name of the molded pallet is a plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc., and the overall structure, panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The upper surface of the pallet is flat and smooth, which can meet the requirements of cargo transportation. The bottom surface is equipped with stiffeners, and the vertical and horizontal forces on the board surface are balanced. The distribution of nine feet can satisfy the four-way insertion of the forklift.

After years of research in our factory, this molded pallet making machine has now developed a one-time molded wooden pallet capable of producing a variety of European standards and other specifications in the world. The raw materials can be produced using wood chips, wood shavings, straw, cotton stalks, and other crop fibers. The main specifications and dimensions of wooden pallets are: 1200100012-20mm, 120080014-20 mm, 1100110012-20 mm, etc., and the specifications and dimensions can be customized according to customer needs.

In the past year, our wooden pallet making machines have been continuously exported to many Southeast Asian countries, the Middle East, the United States, Canada, Chile, Brazil, etc. Among them, we have exported more than 15 wooden pallet making machines to Malaysia and Singapore in the last three months. Moreover, due to the good quality of the product, the convenient use of the machine, and the better after-sales service, our machines are well received.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shuliy Machinery not only provides high-quality machines but also provides comprehensive after-sales service. We have been focusing on the charcoal machinery industry for nearly 20 years and have rich experience in designing and manufacturing large and medium-sized charcoal machines to meet the needs of various customers. At the same time, according to the requirements of customers, we can provide services such as plant construction plan, market analysis, and best product formula. learn more >>>

+86 15838192276
+86 15838192276
East Hanghai Road, Economic-technological
Development Area, Zhengzhou, China
*if you enjoyed this, please click the buttons to share it
Contact Us
Tel: +86 15838192276
WhatsApp: +86 15838192276
Follow us
Our Certificates