وكما نعلم جميعا، معدات صنع الفحم فعال جدًا في صنع الفحم أثناء خط انتاج الفحم. ما هي مواد الكتلة الحيوية التي يمكن تحويلها إلى كنوز بواسطة معدات إنتاج الفحم؟ في واقع الأمر، يمكن تفحيم جميع المواد الزراعية والحرجية بواسطة فرن الكربنة، مثل قشرة جوز الهند، وقذيفة النخيل، وقش الأرز، وكوز الذرة، ونشارة الخشب، والفروع، وقذيفة الفول السوداني، وتفل قصب السكر، وجذع الجوت وما إلى ذلك.

فرن الكربنة 1

هناك طريقتان لكربنة مواد الكتلة الحيوية هذه بواسطة آلة الكربنة: 1. يجب سحق هذه المواد إلى قطع قطرها أقل من 5 مم وتجفيفها لتقليل محتوى الرطوبة إلى أقل من 12%. ثم يمكن قذفها في بيني كاي بواسطة آلة فحم حجري نشارة الخشب.

الخطوة الأخيرة هي تفحيم هذه البيني كاي بواسطة فرن الكربنة. 2. يجب أيضًا سحق مواد الكتلة الحيوية إلى شرائح بقطر أقل من 10 مم ويجب أن يكون محتوى الرطوبة فيها أقل من 20%. ثم استخدم فرن الكربنة المستمر لتحويل مواد الكتلة الحيوية هذه إلى الفحم الحيوي. أما بالنسبة للفحم الحيوي النهائي للكتلة الحيوية، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام سلسلة من آلات معالجة الفحم الحجري لجعل رغبتك قوالب الفحم.

فحم قشر الأرز

كيف هو سعر آلة صنع الفحم؟

أما بالنسبة للاستثمار معدات صنع الفحم، هناك صيغة عامة تساعدك على إعداد ميزانية إنتاج الفحم الحيوي الخاصة بك وتعيين مصنع صنع الفحم الخاص بك: صيغة الاستثمار الشاملة: موقع إنتاج المعدات + استثمار المعدات + استثمار المواد الخام + استثمار العمالة + تكلفة الكهرباء = إجمالي الاستثمار. فيما يلي وصف الاستثمار لصيغة الاستثمار في إنتاج الفحم.

فرن الكربنة تدفق الهواء
فرن الكربنة تدفق الهواء
  1. موقع إنتاج المعدات: موقع إنتاج المعدات مملوك أو مستأجر بشكل عام من قبل منتج الفحم. يجب أن يتم وضع موقع إنتاج المعدات وفقًا لمقياس الإنتاج الخاص بها. يتطلب موقع الإنتاج المطلوب لمصنع الحد الأدنى النموذجي حوالي 30 قدمًا مربعًا.
  2. الاستثمار في المعدات: يجب على منتجي الفحم تحديد مبلغ الاستثمار آلة صنع الفحم وفقا لحجم إنتاج الفحم الخاصة بهم. التصنيف العام هو: إنتاج 1 طن من الفحم الجاهز يوميًا؛ إنتاج 2 طن من الفحم النهائي يوميا؛ إنتاج 3 أطنان من الفحم النهائي يوميًا أو حجم إنتاج الفحم الأكبر.
  3. الاستثمار في المواد الخام: سيجمع المستخدمون العامون الذين يقومون بصناعة الفحم أرخص المواد الخام في منطقتهم المحلية، لتقليل تكاليف الاستثمار وزيادة الأرباح.
  4. الاستثمار في العمالة: يعتمد ذلك على حجم معدات آلة الفحم. بشكل عام، تتطلب المعدات اللازمة لإنتاج طن واحد من الفحم النهائي يوميًا تشغيل شخصين فقط.
  5. تكاليف الكهرباء: يحتاج طن واحد من معدات آلة الفحم إلى حوالي 220 كيلووات ساعة يوميا. يمكن حساب السعر المحدد وفقًا للتكلفة المحلية لكل كيلوواط ساعة.

How much does the charcoal making machine cost?

As we all know, charcoal making equipment is very efficient for making charcoal during the charcoal production line. Which biomass materials can be turned into treasures by the charcoal production equipment? As a matter of fact, all the agricultural and forestry materials can be carbonized by the carbonization furnace, like coconut shell, palm shell, paddy straw, corn cob, sawdust, branches, peanut shell, sugarcane bagasse, jute stem and so on.

carbonization furnace
charcoal making machine

There are two ways to carbonizing these biomass materials by the carbonization machine: 1. these materials should be crushed into pieces with a diameter less than 5 mm and be dried to reduce the moisture content less than 12%. Then they can be extruded into pini kay by the sawdust briquette machine.

The last step is to carbonize these pini kay by the carbonization furnace. 2. the biomass materials also need to be crushed into chips with a diameter less than 10mm and their moisture content should be less than 20%. Then use the continuous carbonization furnace to turn these biomass materials into biochar. As for the final biomass biochar, you can also use a series of charcoal briquette processing machines to make your wanting charcoal briquettes.

How is the charcoal making machine price?

As for the investment of charcoal making equipment, there is a general formula to help you make your biochar production budget and set your charcoal making plant: the overall investment formula: equipment production site + equipment investment + raw material investment + labor investment + electricity cost = total investment. The following is the investment description of this charcoal production investment formula.

airflow carbonization furnace
airflow carbonization furnace
  1. Equipment production site: The production site of the equipment is generally owned or leased by the charcoal producer. The production site of the equipment should be positioned according to its own production scale. The production site required for a typical minimum plant requires about 30 square feet.
  2. Equipment investment: Charcoal producers should determine the investment amount of the charcoal making machine according to their own charcoal production scale. The general classification is: production of 1 ton of finished charcoal per day; production of 2 tons of finished charcoal per day; production of 3 tons of finished charcoal per day or larger charcoal production scale.
  3. Raw material investment: General users who do the charcoal making will collect the cheapest raw materials in their local area, for reducing the investment costs and expand profits.
  4. Labor investment: This is based on the scale of the charcoal machine equipment. Generally, the equipment for producing 1 ton of finished charcoal per day requires only two people to operate.
  5. Electricity costs: 1 ton of charcoal machine equipment needs about 220 kWh per day. The specific price can be calculated according to the local cost per kWh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shuliy Machinery not only provides high-quality machines but also provides comprehensive after-sales service. We have been focusing on the charcoal machinery industry for nearly 20 years and have rich experience in designing and manufacturing large and medium-sized charcoal machines to meet the needs of various customers. At the same time, according to the requirements of customers, we can provide services such as plant construction plan, market analysis, and best product formula. learn more >>>

+86 15838192276
+86 15838192276
East Hanghai Road, Economic-technological
Development Area, Zhengzhou, China
*if you enjoyed this, please click the buttons to share it
Contact Us
Tel: +86 15838192276
WhatsApp: +86 15838192276
Follow us
Our Certificates